2/25 Campaign Update

Two more weeks until classes begin and one more week until my departure! I’m excited to say we’ve reached the 10% mark and are making strides toward 15% of the campaign goal. Thanks to your generous donations my flight to Portland, OR is booked and I was able to make my tuition deposit. At this rate I’ll soon be able to secure housing and a bus card. I can’t thank you enough for your contributions and support.

To simplify sharing the campaign on social media, I have composed posts for you below! Feel free to customize them as you please 😀

POST TO FACEBOOK

POST TO TWITTER

POST TO LINKEDIN

DONATE

Leave a Reply

