About

Months older than HTML, Novice Web Designer, Web Developer & Digital Marketer, LaTaevia Berry has a driving passion for problem solving through web coding.

Having self taught for the past 5 years, I plan on taking my education to the next level by attending a web coding bootcamp.

I was recently hand selected to attend Epicodus , an immersive coding bootcamp  in Portland, Oregon. It lasts for 6 months, begins in March, and afterward I’ll emerge as a Junior Web Developer, capable of building websites and mobile apps.

This opportunity will open countless doors for me to advance in my career, and I’m reaching out to you for help.

I’m crowdfunding $17.1k to cover my cost of attendance, and would like to thank you in advance for your love and support, and to emphasize no amount goes unnoticed.

This isn’t just a donation towards my education. It’s an investment towards my future and the future of anyone I’m able to help because of you. Thank you so much.

header-final

Leave a Reply

